LET'S WORK

Personal Injury & Third Party Claims

Personal Injury & Third Party Claims, Ranging From Smaller To More Substantial Claims

Have you been hurt or injured in a car or taxi accident?

Discuss your road accident fund claim with an expert and get a fair payout. Our services are at no cost to you.
Contact us on 012 435 9444 or complete the form below and we will contact you.

Have you been hurt or injured in a car or taxi accident?

Discuss your road accident fund claim with an expert and get a fair payout. Our services are at no cost to you.
Contact us on 012 435 9444 or complete the form below and we will contact you.

Personal Injury Law is that branch of the law that deals with situations where a person’s body, mind, and or emotions are injured, usually due to someone else’s negligent, reckless or wilful conduct.

Third Party Claims forms part of Personal Injury Law and relates to claims by people who were injured in motor vehicle accidents, or by dependents of people who died in or as a result of motor vehicle accidents, caused by the negligent driving of motor vehicles.

Our personal injury and third party claims range from small to large, but for our expert lawyers, the turnaround times are quick.

Our department has performed ground-breaking work in the industry, winning numerous reported and unreported cases in the High Court, as well as in the Supreme Court of Appeal, which include:

  • The rights of life partners to sue the Road Accident Fund for loss of maintenance
  • Matters against the Provincial Departments of Transport for injuries sustained due to a lack of maintenance of public roads.

Personal Injury Law is that branch of the law that deals with situations where a person’s body, mind, and or emotions are injured, usually due to someone else’s negligent, reckless or wilful conduct.

Third Party Claims forms part of Personal Injury Law and relates to claims by people who were injured in motor vehicle accidents, or by dependents of people who died in or as a result of motor vehicle accidents, caused by the negligent driving of motor vehicles.

Our personal injury and third party claims range from small to large, but for our expert lawyers, the turnaround times are quick.

Our department has performed ground-breaking work in the industry, winning numerous reported and unreported cases in the High Court, as well as in the Supreme Court of Appeal, which include:

  • The rights of life partners to sue the Road Accident Fund for loss of maintenance
  • Matters against the Provincial Departments of Transport for injuries sustained due to a lack of maintenance of public roads.
Jaun-Pierre Robbertse
Jaun-Pierre Robbertse
DIRECTOR

Email: jaun@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9324

Waldo Snyman
Waldo Snyman
DIRECTOR

Email: waldo@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9376

 Azraa Janse van Vuuren
Azraa Janse van Vuuren
DIRECTOR

Email: azraa@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9423

 Rohan Coetzee
Rohan Coetzee
CONSULTANT

Email: rohan@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9339

Bhavna Singh
Bhavna Singh
DIRECTOR

Email: bhavna@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9303

 Odette Venter
Odette Venter
CONSULTANT

Email: odette@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9302

Nereeze Collet
Nereeze Collet
ASSOCIATE

Email: nereeze@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9352

Phillip Grimbeek
Phillip Grimbeek
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: phillip@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9470

Nurah Chettiar
Nurah Chettiar
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: nurah@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9460