LET'S WORK

General Litigation

This Department Institutes & Defends Legal Proceedings In The Widest Possible Sense

General Litigation is an umbrella term associated with civil lawsuits in general, relating to a wide number of industries and matters.

Ready to get in touch with your new lawyer?

General Litigation is an umbrella term associated with civil lawsuits in general, relating to a wide number of industries and matters.

Ready to get in touch with your new lawyer?

We provide a comprehensive range of legal services and pay close attention to each client’s particular needs and financial constraints. For the general litigation lawyer, extensive knowledge and experience is everything, two aspects which our general litigation lawyers possess a lot of.

Our general litigation lawyers are the ones you need in a fight, the ones who you deserve and who will go with you into the trenches.

We provide a comprehensive range of legal services and pay close attention to each client’s particular needs and financial constraints. For the general litigation lawyer, extensive knowledge and experience is everything, two aspects which our general litigation lawyers possess a lot of.

Our general litigation lawyers are the ones you need in a fight, the ones who you deserve and who will go with you into the trenches.

We can assist you with a wide range of disputes, including in respect of:

  • Animal feed and related industries matters
  • Consumer protection law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Neighbour disputes
  • Administrative law and access to information matters
  • Debt collection and related matters
  • Personal injury matters resulting from amongst others slips, falls and assaults
  • Professional negligence matters by attorneys and other professionals
  • Sectional title, homeowner associations and rental housing matters
  • Credit law matters
  • Defamation and infringement of dignity matters
  • Evictions
  • Other general litigation matters

We can assist you with a wide range of disputes, including in respect of:

  • Animal feed and related industries matters
  • Consumer protection law
  • Commercial litigation
  • Neighbour disputes
  • Administrative law and access to information matters
  • Debt collection and related matters
  • Personal injury matters resulting from amongst others slips, falls and assaults
  • Professional negligence matters by attorneys and other professionals
  • Sectional title, homeowner associations and rental housing matters
  • Credit law matters
  • Defamation and infringement of dignity matters
  • Evictions
  • Other general litigation matters
Charl van Rensburg
Charl van Rensburg
DIRECTOR

Email: charl@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9688

Tamara Kirchner
Tamara Kirchner
DIRECTOR

Email: tamara@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9410

Theo Steyn
Theo Steyn
DIRECTOR

Email: theo@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9364

Waldo Snyman
Waldo Snyman
DIRECTOR

Email: waldo@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9376

Bhavna Singh
Bhavna Singh
DIRECTOR

Email: bhavna@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9303

Cecile du Toit
Cecile du Toit
SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: cecile@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9290

Willem Louw (Nelspruit)
Willem Louw (Nelspruit)
SENIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: willeml@vzlr.co.za

Call: 013 752 2065

Christopher Falck
Christopher Falck
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: christopher@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9469

Emmy Radebe
Emmy Radebe
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: emmy@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9414

Danielle Visser
Danielle Visser
JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

Email: danielle@vzlr.co.za

Call: 012 435 9381